Enrollment

For the runners of  "Pink 5K Run" & "Pink Heels Race" who are under 18 on event day, they must submit the 'Consent letter' signed by their parent/guardian by 22 October 2019. For "Pink Family Run" and "Family Fun Race", the participating child shall be at age 11 or under.
Yes. Runners may join more than one event as long as they meet the criteria of the events.
Enrollment deadline is 22 October 2019. No late entries will be accepted.
No, the enrollment fee and donation are non-refundable or non-transferrable once the enrollment is confirmed.
A confirmation message will be shown once your enrollment is successfully completed. A confirmation email will be sent to you instantly as well. If you do not receive the confirmation email, you may check your “Junk Mail” box first.  If not, please email to enquiry@pinkrun.hk or call 3619 3705 (Monday to Friday 10:00-18:00; except public holidays) for enquiry.

Pink 5K Run

"Pink 5K Run" will start at 10:30am at Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch. Race Information will be provided along with the gear pack to the participants. [Please refer to gear collection arrangement]
The route of "Pink 5K Run" is quite challenging and physically demanding. The route comprises about 3km of uphills and downhills path, stairs and narrow steps, and about 2km of low traffic road. Runners are advised to visit the route before enrollment.
No. You should have your official bib attached to the front of your t-shirt upon arrival at the Assembly Point for identification. The Officials will be authorized to check your entry validity. You may deposit your baggage on site and then proceed to the Starting Zone.
Yes, the Organizer will provide free baggage storage service starting at 9:30am at Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch. Please store your baggage at least 20 minutes before the start. There might be queues at the baggage area, please allow sufficient time for completing baggage deposit services. Please also be reminded not to bring along valuable belongings. The Organizer will not be responsible for any loss or damage. You must collect your baggage before the counters close at 12noon.
Yes, there are several water stations and first-aid counters along the route of "Pink 5K Run" as well as at Stanley Main Street. Water will be provided in paper cups. You may refer to the Route Map.
No. No bib will be distributed on the event day. If you forget to bring your bib, you would be disqualified and not allowed to join the Run.
We will provide you with a race bib which contains your timing chip. You will collect it with your gear pack on 9 November 2019. You must attach your bib to the front of your t-shirt for identification. Participants who failed to do so will be disqualified.
1 hour. Runners behind this time will be disqualified and their results will not be counted.
Runners are encouraged to wear event pink tee or pink ornaments for the Run, to show their concern for hereditary breast cancer.
The Organizer does not advise runners to take photos at the Start Area, En-route and Finish Area for the safety of yourself and other runners.
Due to limited space at the Finishing Line (Stanley Main Street), runners upon completion of the Run are advised to proceed to Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch, where they may collect their baggage and souvenirs.
The winners must attend the Prize Presentation Ceremony for the "Pink 5K Run" to be held at 12 noon at Stanley Plaza Amphitheatre to receive the prizes.

Pink Family 1K Run

"Pink Family Run" will start at 10:35am at Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch. Race Information will be provided along with the gear pack to the participants. [Please refer to gear collection arrangement]
The route of "Pink Family Run" starts at Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch, running along Stanley Main Street and getting return to the Soccer Pitch along the Promenade for two and a half laps, finally reaches the finish point at Stanley Main Street. Please click here to download the route map.
No. You should have your official bib attached to the front of your t-shirt upon arrival at the Assembly Point for identification. The Officials will be authorized to check your entry validity. You may deposit your baggage on site and then proceed to the Starting Zone.
Yes, the Organizer will provide free baggage storage service starting at 9:30am at Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch. Please store your baggage at least 20 minutes before the start. There might be queues at the baggage area, please allow sufficient time for completing baggage deposit services. Please also be reminded not to bring along valuable belongings. The Organizer will not be responsible for any loss or damage. You must collect your baggage before the counters close at 12noon.
Water Station and First-Aid Counter will be arranged at Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch and near Stanley Plaza Amphitheatre.
No. No bib will be distributed on the event day. If you forget to bring your bib, you would be disqualified and not allowed to join the Run.
We will provide you with a race bib which contains your timing chip. You will collect it with your gear pack on 9 November 2019. You must attach your bib to the front of your t-shirt for identification. Participants who failed to do so will be disqualified.
30minutes. Runners behind this time will be disqualified and their results will not be counted.
Runners are encouraged to wear event pink tee or pink ornaments for the Run, to show their concern for hereditary breast cancer.
The Organizer does not advise runners to take photos at the Start Area, En-route and Finish Area for the safety of yourself and other runners.
Due to limited space at the Finishing Line (Stanley Main Street), runners upon completion of the Run are advised to proceed to Stanley Promenade Soccer Pitch, where they may collect their baggage and souvenirs.
The winners must attend the Prize Presentation Ceremony for the "Pink Family Run" to be held at 12 noon at Stanley Plaza Amphitheatre to receive the prizes.

Pink Heels Race

The Kick-off Ceremony will be held at 12 noon at Stanley Plaza Amphitheatre and the Race will start at 12:30pm at Stanley Main Street. Please click to view the location map and the rundown.
Please report to the Check-in Counter located at Stanley Main Street Roundabout at least 20 minutes before the start of your event. You should also have your official bib attached to the front of your t-shirt for identification.
Yes, the Organizer will provide free baggage storage service starting at 11:30am outside Stanley Plaza Amphitheatre. Please store your baggage at least 20 minutes before the start.There might be queues at the baggage area, please allow sufficient time for completing baggage deposit services. Please also be reminded not to bring along valuable belongings. The Organizer will not be responsible for any loss or damage. You must collect your baggage before the counters close at 4pm.
No. No bib will be distributed on the event day. If you forget to bring your bib, you would be disqualified and not allowed to join the Race.
Yes, it's the PINK rules. Except participating children, all runners in 100m races are required to wear a pair of minumum 1.5-inch high heels with pink ornaments and are also encouraged to wear pink clothing and accessories to show their concern for hereditary breast cancer.  Runners in 100m races with fancy dress-up or creative styling are welcomed to compete for “Best Costume” award.
All award winners must attend the Prize Presentation Ceremony for the "Pink Heels Race" to be held at 3:45pm at Stanley Plaza Amphitheatre to receive the prizes.

Gear Pack

You must collect your gear pack on 9 November 2019 (10am – 4pm) at Room 101, Duke of Windsor Social Service Building, 15 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong. Please bring your own bag for the gear pack, including time chip (for "Pink 5K Run" and "Pink Family Run" only), official bib, official tee and Runner’s Guide. The gear pack will not be reissued. Please keep it properly.
No. Gear pack will NOT be sent by post to avoid package loss due to postal error.
Runners shall keep their gear packs and bibs properly as these items will NOT be reissued.
No. Please note that both bib and timing chip are non-transferable. You must NOT transfer your bib and the timing chip to another person and participate in the race, or both persons will be disqualified. Amongst other potential problems, doing so may cause problems of identification for the event medical services in case of any accident or injury.

Scroll to top

報名

如「粉紅5公里慈善跑」及「粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽」的參加者於比賽當日仍未年滿18歲,跑手必須於2019年10月22日或前遞交家長/監護人同意書方可參賽。「粉紅親子跑」及「親子滿Fun賽」的參賽小童年齡需於11歲或以下。
可以,只要跑手符合該項目的參賽要求,便可報名。
報名截止日期是2019年10月22日。大會不接受逾期報名。
不可以,報名一經確認,所有報名費和捐款均不設退款或轉讓。
網上報名後,系統會即時顯示報名成功訊息,你亦會即時收到確認電郵;如報名失敗,系統亦會顯示有關通知。如未能收到有關通知,請先檢查你的「濫發郵件」信箱,如仍沒有相關訊息,請電郵enquiry@pinkrun.hk或致電3619 3705 (星期一至五 10:00-18:00;公眾假期除外)查詢。

粉紅5公里慈善跑

「粉紅5公里慈善跑」於早上10:30 在赤柱海濱足球場起跑,賽事詳情將連同跑手包一同派發予參賽者。[請參閱領取跑手包安排]
「粉紅5公里慈善跑」的賽道甚富挑戰性,其中的3公里是斜路﹑石級和狹窄的小路;約2公里是低流量的車路,跑手需具備足夠體能應付。建議報名前實地體驗一下賽道。
不需要。到達集合場地時,跑手必須將號碼布扣於胸前當眼處以便大會工作人員識別身份。跑手亦可使用大會提供的行李寄存服務,然後往起跑區便可。
大會於上午9:30開始提供免費的行李寄存服務,設於赤柱海濱足球場。請於起跑前最少20分鐘辦妥寄存行李。行李寄存區會出現人龍排隊,請預留充足時間寄存行李。請勿攜帶貴重物品,大會將不負責任何遺失或損壞。跑手必須於中午12:00前取回寄存的行李。
有,「粉紅5公里慈善跑」的賽道中途和赤柱大街均設有水站和急救站。各賽道水站提供紙杯水(可參考路線圖)。
不可以。沒有配戴大會號碼布之人士會被取消資格及禁止參賽。
大會為每位跑手提供附有賽事計時晶片的號碼布,跑手必須於2019年11月9日領取號碼布及跑手包。跑手必須將號碼布扣於胸前當眼處以識別身份,否則大會有權取消其參賽資格。
比賽時限為1小時,跑手如未能於限時內完成賽事將被取消資格,其成績亦不會獲記錄。
大會建議跑手穿著大會粉紅tee或配戴粉紅色飾物參賽,以表關注遺傳性乳癌。
因賽道狹窄,比賽期間於賽道範圍停留拍攝會嚴重影響賽事秩序及容易被其他跑手推撞而造成意外,大會呼籲各位切勿於起點、賽道及終點區停留拍攝。
為免終點區過份擠迫,跑手抵達終點後,請儘快離開該處及前往赤柱海濱足球場取回寄存行李和換領紀念品。
「粉紅5公里慈善跑」的頒獎禮將於中午12:00在赤柱露天廣場舉行,得獎者必須出席領獎。

粉紅親子跑

「粉紅親子跑」於早上10:35 在赤柱海濱足球場起跑,賽事詳情將連同跑手包一同派發予參賽者。[請參閱領取跑手包安排]
「粉紅親子跑」由赤柱海濱足球場出發,往赤柱大街折返,再沿海濱長廊返回足球場,一共繞兩圈半,最後以赤柱大街為終點。請點擊此處下載路線圖。
不需要。到達集合場地時,跑手必須將號碼布扣於胸前當眼處以便大會工作人員識別身份。跑手亦可使用大會提供的行李寄存服務,然後往起跑區便可。
大會於上午9:30開始提供免費的行李寄存服務,設於赤柱海濱足球場。請於起跑前最少20分鐘辦妥寄存行李。行李寄存區會出現人龍排隊,請預留充足時間寄存行李。請勿攜帶貴重物品,大會將不負責任何遺失或損壞。跑手必須於中午12:00前取回寄存的行李。
有,大會於赤柱海濱足球場內和赤柱露天廣場外均設有水站和急救站。
不可以。沒有配戴大會號碼布之人士會被取消資格及禁止參賽。
大會為每位跑手提供附有賽事計時晶片的號碼布,跑手必須於2019年11月9日領取號碼布及跑手包。跑手必須將號碼布扣於胸前當眼處以識別身份,否則大會有權取消其參賽資格。
比賽時限為30分鐘,跑手如未能於限時內完成賽事將被取消資格,其成績亦不會獲記錄。
大會建議跑手穿著大會粉紅tee或配戴粉紅色飾物參賽,以表關注遺傳性乳癌。
因賽道狹窄,比賽期間於賽道範圍停留拍攝會嚴重影響賽事秩序及容易被其他跑手推撞而造成意外,大會呼籲各位切勿於起點、賽道及終點區停留拍攝。
為免終點區過份擠迫,跑手抵達終點後,請儘快離開該處及前往赤柱海濱足球場取回寄存行李和換領紀念品。
「粉紅親子跑」的頒獎禮將於中午12:00在赤柱露天廣場舉行,得獎者必須出席領獎。

粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽

「粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽」的啟動儀式將於中午12:00在赤柱露天廣場舉行;賽事則於中午12:30在赤柱大街開始,請點擊以瀏覽位置圖程序表
跑手請於所參加之項目開始前最少20分鐘到達赤柱大街迴轉處的報到處報到,並將號碼布扣於胸前當眼處以識別身份。
大會於上午11:30開始提供免費的行李寄存服務,設於赤柱露天廣場對出位置。請於起跑前最少20分鐘辦妥寄存行李。行李寄存區會出現人龍排隊,請預留充足時間寄存行李。請勿攜帶貴重物品,大會將不負責任何遺失或損壞。跑手必須於下午4:00前取回寄存的行李。
不可以。沒有配戴大會號碼布之人士會被取消資格及禁止參賽。
除參賽小童外,所有100米賽事跑手必須穿上不少於1.5吋踭及帶有粉紅色裝飾的高踭鞋作賽,並鼓勵跑手用粉紅色主題裝扮參賽,以表關注遺傳性乳癌。此外,大會更特設「最佳造型獎」以獎勵最具創意服裝打扮的跑手。
「粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽」的頒獎禮將於下午3:45在赤柱露天廣場舉行,得獎者必須出席領獎。

跑手包

跑手必須於2019年11月9日 (上午10:00至下午4:00)在香港灣仔軒尼詩道15號溫莎公爵社會服務大廈101室領取跑手包。請自備袋盛載跑手包,內有晶片(只適用於「粉紅5公里慈善跑」及「粉紅親子跑」)、號碼布、大會T恤和跑手須知。跑手包不設補發,請小心保管。
為免郵遞錯誤以至遺失跑手包,大會不設郵寄服務。
大會不設補發跑手包或號碼布,跑手應小心保管。
在任何情況下跑手都不可借用別人的號碼布或讓他人使用其號碼布參賽。一經發現,兩者的比賽資格均會被取消。如遇受傷或意外事故,此舉或會影響身份確認以至醫療服務。

回到頁頂