Pink Run.HK 2019 is ready to move!
Come and join us now. Let's PINK RUN!

Enrollment Deadline: 22 October 2019
“Top Fundraiser Award”: Subject to the amount of donation received by 15 November 2019

Become a Runner - Enrollment Method

Online Enrollment


For Personal or Self-Formed Group's Enrollment

For each event, runners are requested to fill in the donation information, including 1. The full name of the donor; 2. Donation amount (minimum donation amount is shown in the table below*); and 3. Receipt for donation. When all information is ready, you may enroll online here and receive confirmation instantly.

* Pink 5K Run HKD200 /person
  Pink Family Run HKD160 / team
  Pink Heels Race — Men's & Women's 100M HKD100 /person
  Pink Heels Race — Family Fun Race HKD140 /team
   Pink Heels Race — Team Race HKD5,000 /team


For Corporate/Organization's Enrollment

Please email enquiry@pinkrun.hk or contact 3619 3705 (Monday to Friday 10:00-18:00;except Public Holidays) for further arrangement.


Enrollment by Post

  • The enrollment form can be downloaded here. Photocopies will also be accepted.
  • The enrollment form must be submitted together with a crossed cheque payable to “Hong Kong Hereditary Breast Cancer Family Registry Limited” or an original bank-in slip with the total amount of enrollment fee and donation, and posted to Race Secretariat (Address: Flat 25, 8/F., Block A, Hi-Tech Industrial Centre, 5-21 Pak Tin Par Street, Tsuen Wan, N.T.). Please mark “Pink Run.HK 2019” on the envelope.
  • The date of postmark will be counted. The Organizer is not responsible for any postal error or delay.
  • Late submission or incomplete submission will not be considered.

Parent/Guardian Consent Letter

  • Except participating children of "Pink Family Run"/ "Family Fun Race",  runners who are below age 18 on event day must submit the "Consent Letter" signed by their parent/guardian by 22 October 2019. Otherwise, they will be considered abstained from the Run. Their enrollment fee and donation will not be refunded nor transferred.
  • The Consent Letter can be downloaded here.
  • Completed Letter can be submitted via
    • email:  enquiry@pinkrun.hk; or 
    • by post: Flat 25, 8/F., Block A, Hi-Tech Industrial Centre, 5-21 Pak Tin Par Street, Tsuen Wan, N.T. (Please mark “Pink Run.HK 2019” on the envelope.)

Become a Donor – Donation Method

The donation form can be downloaded here. Photocopies will also be accepted.

Direct Transfer

Account Holder:Hong Kong Hereditary Breast Cancer Family Registry Limited
Bank and Account No.:
  (i)  Bank of East Asia   015-514-68-01303-8  (HKD SSA)
  (ii) Wing Lung Bank     020-611-000-3707-2

Please send us the completed donation form together with the original bank-in slip by mail to Flat 25, 8/F., Block A, Hi-Tech Industrial Centre, 5-21 Pak Tin Par Street, Tsuen Wan, N.T. Please mark “Pink Run.HK 2019” on the envelope.

Cheque

Please send us the completed donation form together with a crossed cheque payable to “Hong Kong Hereditary Breast Cancer Family Registry Limited” by mail to Flat 25, 8/F., Block A, Hi-Tech Industrial Centre, 5-21 Pak Tin Par Street, Tsuen Wan, N.T. and state “Pink Run.HK 2019” on the envelope.

Except enrollment fee, an official tax-deductible receipt will be issued for any donation of HK$100 or above (IR File No.91/9216). Donation receipts will be issued according to Name of Donor and delivered to the mailing address provided on the donation form.  Please contact Inland Revenue Department for enquiries about tax-deduction.

 


Scroll to top

「粉跑Pink Run.HK 2019」起動啦!
齊齊報名參與,Let's PINK RUN!

報名截止日期: 2019年10月 22日
「最高籌款獎」: 以2019年11月15日或前收到的捐款作準

成為跑手 - 報名方法

網上報名


以個人或自組團體名義報名

每項賽事報名均需填報捐款資料,包括1. 捐款人全名、2. 捐款金額 (最低籌款額見下表*),以及3. 需否捐款收據,齊備所有資料後,請按此進行 網上報名,並即時得知報名結果。

*  粉紅5公里慈善跑 每位 HKD200
   粉紅親子跑 每隊 HKD160
   粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽—男子/女子100米 每位 HKD100
   粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽—親子滿Fun賽 每隊 HKD140
   粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽—團體賽 每隊 HKD5,000


以企業或機構名義報名

請電郵 enquiry@pinkrun.hk 或致電 3619 3705 (星期一至五 10:00-18:00;公眾假期除外) 以另行安排。


郵遞報名

  • 報名表格可按 此處 下載或自行複印。
  • 報名時必須遞交 (i) 填妥的報名表格;及 (ii) 一張支付所參賽項目的報名費和基本捐款額總數的劃線支票或存款收據正本;捐款表格可同時遞交或後補。有關文件須送交至賽事秘書處(地址: 新界荃灣白田壩街5-21號嘉力工業中心A座8樓25室),信封面請註明「粉跑Pink Run.HK 2019」。
  • 郵寄以郵戳日期為準,大會不負責郵寄延誤問題。
  • 逾期遞交的報名表及報名資料或繳費文件不全均不獲考慮。

家長/監護人同意書

  • 除「粉紅親子跑」/「親子滿Fun賽」的小童外,凡18歲或以下(即比賽日未滿18歲)的參賽者必須於2019年10月22日或前遞交由其家長/監護人簽署的同意書。否則將被視作棄權;已繳付的報名費及捐款均不設退還及轉讓。
  • 同意書可按 此處 下載。
  • 請將簽妥的同意書以下列方法遞交:
    • 電郵:  enquiry@pinkrun.hk;或
    • 郵寄:  新界荃灣白田壩街5-21號嘉力工業中心A座8樓25室,信封面請註明「粉跑Pink Run.HK 2019」。

成為善長 - 捐款方法

捐款表格可按 此處 下載或自行複印。

直接銀行存款

賬戶:香港遺傳性乳癌家族資料庫有限公司
銀行及戶口號碼:
  (i)  東亞銀行 015-514-68-01303-8 (港元儲蓄户口)
  (ii) 永隆銀行 020-611-000-3707-2

請將填妥之捐款表格連同銀行存款收據正本,一併寄交至新界荃灣白田壩街5-21號嘉力工業中心A座8樓25室。信封面請註明「粉跑Pink Run.HK 2019」。

支票

請將填妥的捐款表格連同抬頭「香港遺傳性乳癌家族資料庫有限公司」的劃線支票一併寄交至新界荃灣白田壩街5-21號嘉力工業中心A座8樓25室。信封面請註明「粉跑Pink Run.HK 2019」。

除報名費外,每項捐款港幣 HK$100 或以上,可獲發收據作扣稅用途 (稅務局檔案號碼:91/9216)。收據抬頭將依照所填寫的「捐款人姓名」發出,而所有捐款人收據將寄往捐助表格上填寫的郵寄地址,再自行分發。如有任何查詢,請聯絡稅務局。 


回到頁頂